s3010218COST 2100 is an intergovernmental framework for European Co-operation in the field of Scientific and Technical Research since 1971. It is organized into Scientific and Technical Domains and its goal is to ensure that Europe holds a strong position in the field of scientific and technical research for peaceful purposes. 

 

I, one of a PhD students from TUGraz-Austria, has attended the Training School held by COST 2100 in Wroclaw-Poland from 04-06 February 2008. It was such a goods3010212 training which broaded my knowledge in Wireless Network Optimisation. After the training session, I went to the downtown and  had a sight seeing. And afterwards I tried to go to a restaurant to have a dinner.

 

Wroclaw is a different city from Graz, but both of the city are nice and clean. Hopefully, I will visit Wroclaw someday with my family.

